Staff & Elders

Let Us Know How We Can Help You

The pastoral staff, admin assistants, and elders of Sylvania Church

Pastoral Staff

These are our full-time pastoral staff members

Phillip Dancy

Senior Pastor

Kyle Wellmaker

Youth & Music Pastor

Admin Assistants

Our admin assistants get more done behind-the-scenes than you would believe.

Scarlett Hudgins

Admin Secretary

Audrey Duncan

Financial Secretary


The elders at Sylvania include the senior pastor and lay elders

Phillip Dancy

Senior Pastor

Chad Barnes

Lay Elder

Steve Mills

Lay Elder

Rick Russ

Lay Elder

Need Help? Get in Touch.

Something not working? Let us know. We’ll get on it.

Contact Info

2801 S SE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
(903) 592-1591

Weekly Meetings

9:00am – Bible Study
10:20am – Worship

5:00pm – Dinner
6:00pm – Services

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.